PAGE_TITLES_directory

 

President
Manuel Ferrer Morgan
mfm@repricopma.com
Executive Vice President
Manuel Ferrer de la Guardia
mferrer@reprico.com
Retail Manager
Marta Ferrer de la Guardia
martaferrer@reprico.com
Administrative Manager
David Bianco
dbianco@reprico.com

Our valuable members

Commercial Manager Pharma & Legal
Omar Pedreschi
opedreschi@reprico.com
Consumer Product Manager
Inmaculada Díaz
idiaz@reprico.com
Logistics Manager
Johana González
jgonzalez@reprico.com
Customer Service Manager
Abdhala González
agonzalez@reprico.com
Human Resource Manager
Ileana Collado
icollado@reprico.com
Comptroller
Celia de Ortega
cortega@reprico.com
Chief Licensed Pharmacist
Alainy Moreno
amoreno@reprico.com